Pointing Home

Pointing Home

Regular price
Sale price

Catherine Chandler, an American-born poet, is the author of The Frangible Hour, winner of the 2016 Richard Wilbur Award (University of Evansville Press); Lines of Flight (Able Muse Press), shortlisted for the Poets’ Prize; Glad and Sorry Seasons (Biblioasis); and This Sweet Order (White Violet Press), as well as two chapbooks, For No Good Reason and All or Nothing. Her complete bio, podcasts, reviews, a list of awards and other information are available online at cathychandler.blogspot.com. Catherine currently lives in Saint-Lazare-de-Vaudreuil, Québec and Punta del Este, Uruguay.

Paperback: 111 pages
Publisher: Kelsay Books (April 25, 2019)

Mezzo Cammin

Pointing Home
The Frangible Hour
Lines of Flight
Glad and Sorry Seasons
This Sweet Order