Step on a Crack

Step on a Crack

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Still Available on Amazon

Marilyn L. Taylor, Ph.D., is the former Poet Laureate of the state of Wisconsin and the city of Milwaukee, and the author of six poetry collections. Her poems and essays have appeared in many anthologies and journals, including Poetry, Light, Measure, Able Muse, and the Random House anthology titled Villanelles. She has been awarded First Place in a number of national and international poetry contests, most recently the international Margaret Reid Award for verse in forms.

Taylor currently lives in Madison, Wisconsin, and regularly facilitates independent poetry workshops and presentations nearby, statewide, and elsewhere—including programs sponsored by Lawrence University, Western State Colorado University, Poetry by the Sea in Connecticut, and the University of Wisconsin-Madison’s Division of Continuing Studies.

Paperback: 44 pages
Publisher: Kelsay Books (September 2, 2016)